Hello!

Hello! Welcome to my new blog!

I’m a Former “Miss” from Pennsylvania living happily as a “Mrs.” with my Hubby of two years and our year old Puppy in our home we lovingly refer to as our Palace! Being a late twenty-something you think I’d be grown up by now…but there are many things I still want to do before I grow up. This is one of them (so is trapeze school but more on that later).

Anyway, I love reading other people’s blogs!! At first I dismissed them as being silly and pointless; “Why would I want to read about someone else’s life? Especially someone I don’t even know” Well, surprisingly, I found out I had a lot in common with these strangers (See Hubby, I’m NOT the only one that wants to do a new DIY project every weekend)!! I want to make my own contribution to the so called information superhighway. I’m not quite yet sure what that contribution will be. I have many ideas; a DIY and design blog, a beauty product review blog (I’m a self proclaimed beauty product-junkie, honestly – how many creams & serums can one put on their face before bed?!?) and even just a plain-old-vanilla-this-is-my-life blog…

I think I will start with the latter and see where it goes from there. Even if it goes nowhere, I’m happy to have something I can look back and remember my life from! I truly hope though to turn this into something that will help others in one way or another and am happy you stopped by and gave me a chance!

Thanks for reading my blog and commenting!!!

