3 years ago…

I married my best friend! Yes, today marks our 3rd Wedding Anniversary!!  I honestly cannot believe how fast time has gone.

Forgive me for the post full of photos but it really does feel like just yesterday that I showed up wearing this…got to drink coffee from this…

and left looking like this…
about to wear this…
got to walk down this…

ride in this…
and steal kisses like this…
ate in a room looking like this…
all while saving room for this…

sneaking outside for this…
and ending the night like this…

I’m so thankful for that wonderful day and for the wonderful man I now get to spend each day with!

*all photos courtesy of the fabulous Josh Lynn
Thanks for reading my blog and commenting!!!

