A Random Act of Kindness

I don’t know about you but I’m always looking for new blogs to follow – though I may personally not be the most regular blogger, I am a regular blog reader – what else are you supposed to do when you have your morning coffee??

I want to encourage you to add my friend Dana’s blog, Make Them Wonder, to your coffee-reading rotation, too! I’ve been reading Dana’s blog for a few months now and look forward to her posts everyday.  Not only does she feature her fabulous home (check out her entryway!) and design services, Dana also motivates her readers to help put a smile on the face of strangers with her Random Act of Kindness (RAK) Challenges!

I was thrilled to work with her to create some printables to help encourage and pass on RAKs. In fact, I am heading out for some card stock this afternoon so I can print them and start using them as well – I love the idea!

So head on over to Make Them Wonder and grab some RAK printables for yourself! While you’re there, check out all 24 of Dana’s RAK Challenges – they will certainly make you want to get out there and do something thoughtful for others!

I’m thinking I’ll use my first printable this Sunday as I pay it forward at the Starbucks Drive-Thru… after losing an hour of sleep the night before what better way to brighten a person’s day than by paying for their coffee!

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “A Random Act of Kindness

Thanks for reading my blog and commenting!!!

